The list of designers who use fur in their collections is too long and OIPA has decided to break the silence that since too long damage the animals.
We invite you to boycott designers who use fur on their collections. The list wil be updated if on of them will stop using fur. Death for fashion cannot be justified.
Make Your Voice Heard! Send letters and spread the voice.

NEGATIVE LIST

Adamo Fur
httpwww.adamofur.com
adamo@adamofur.com

Adolfo Domínguez
www.adolfodominguez.com
sac@adolfodominguez.com
bolsa@adolfodominguez.com

Adrienne Landau
www.adriennelandau.com
info@adriennelandau.com

Alexander McQueen
www.alexandermcqueen.com

Anglo Italiana Pelliccerie
www.angloitaliana.it
info@angloitaliana.it

Annabella Pellicceria
www.annabella.it
info@annabella.it

Anpel
www.anpel.com
info@anpel.com

Antonio Berardi
www.antonioberardi.com
info@antonioberardi.com

Aquatempora
www.aquatempora.it

Arpel
www.arpel.it
info@arpel.it

Barbara Bui
www.barbarabui.fr
press@barbarabui.fr
studio@barbarabui.fr
wholesale@barbarabui.fr

Birger Christensen
www.birger-christensen.com
bc@birger-christensen.com

Bodies Furs International
www.bodiesfurs.it
info@bodiesfurs.it

Braschi
www.braschifur.net
info@braschifur.net

Bun
www.bunitaly.com
info@bunitaly.com

Carla Buti
www.carlabuti.it

Cavaggioni
www.cavaggioni.it
cavaggioni.group@tiscali.it

Christia
www.christia.com
info@christia.com

Christian Lacroix
www.c-lacroix.com
info@c-lacroix.com

Colva Furs
www.colva.it
info@colva.it

Conbipel
www.conbipel.it
conbipel@conbipel.it

Condorpelli
www.condorpelli.it
info@condorpelli.it

Cynthia Steffe
www.cynthiasteffe.com
publicrelations@cynthiasteffe.com

Dellera
www.dellera.it
info@dellera.it

Dennis Basso
www.dennisbasso.com

Diane Von Furstenberg
www.dvf.com
humanresources@dvf.com

Diva
www.divahats.ru
info@divahats.ru

Dolce & Gabbana
www.dolcegabbana.it

Douglas Hannant
www.douglashannant.com
contact@douglashannant.com

Emelda Leather
www.emelda.com.tr
emelda@emelda.com.tr

Era Fur Traders and Manufacturers
www.erafurs.com
thomas@erafurs.com

Fendi
www.fendi.com

Florence Mode
www.florencemode.it
info@florencemode.it

Gallotti
www.gallotti.it
info@gallotti.it

Gemmi
www.gemmi.fi
furs@gemmi.fi

Giorgio Armani
www.giorgioarmani.com

Gianfranco Ferré
www.gianfrancoferre.com

Giuliana Teso
www.giulianateso.com
info@giulianateso.com

Givuesse
www.givuesse.it
commerciale@givuesse.it

Grinvest
www.grinvest.it

info@grinvest.it

Gucci
www.gucci.com
clientservice-europe@gucci.it

Halston
www.halston.com
info@halston.com

Hana K
www.hanak.com

Harmanli
www.harmanli.com
harmanli@harmanli.com

Henry Fischer
www.henryfischer.it
henry@henryfischer.it

Image Furs
www.imagefurs.com
spb@imagefurs.com

Izeta
www.izeta.ru
info@izeta.ru

Sorbara Furs
www.sorbarafur.com
info@sorbarafur.com

Jill Stuart
www.jillstuart.com
press@jillstuart.com

Julien Macdonald
www.julienmacdonald.com
tina@julienmacdonald.com

K.Tsanikidis
www.tsanikidis.com
info@tsanikidis.com

Karl Lagerfeld
www.karllagerfeld.com
caroline.fragner@karllagerfeld.com

Kastorian Fashion Center
www.kastorianfashioncenter.gr
info@kastorianfashioncenter.gr

Kenzo Takada
www.kenzo.fr
leo@kenzo.fr

Lacompel
www.lacompel.com
info@lacompel.com

Lainey Keogh
www.laineykeogh.com
info@laineykeogh.com

Landi
www.lrlandi.it
info@lrlandi.it

Lane Davis
www.lanedavis.com
lanedavis@lanedavis.com

Lanvin
www.lanvin.com
contact@lanvin.com

Linea Ranch Anfor
www.anfor.com
anfor@anfor.com

Linnanen
www.linnanen.com

Louis Feraud
Www.Feraud.Com
Contact@Feraud.Com

Louis Vuitton
www.louisvuitton.com

Manakas
www.manakas.com

Manetti
www.manettimoda.it
manetti@manettimoda.it

Marester
www.marester.com
info@marester.com

Marianne by Anna Maria Leporatti
www.marianneluxury.it
info@marianneluxury.it

Matthew Williamson
www.matthewwilliamson.com
sales@matthewwilliamson.co.uk

Matucci
www.matucci.it
matucci@matucci.it

MaxMaraFashionGroup
www.maxmarafashiongroup.com
info@maxmarafashiongroup.com

Meerstein
www.meersteinfashion.de
info@meersteinfashion.de

Mele
www.pellicceriamele.it
info@pellicceriamele.it

Melegari
www.melegariecosta.com
info@melegariecosta.com

Monnalisa Collection
www.monnalisa.eu

Mondialpelli
www.mondialpelli.it
mondialpelli@mondialpelli.it

N.Picariello
www.npicariello.com
info@npicariello.com

Natty
www.nattyfurs.com
info@nattyfurs.com

Nello Santi
www.nellosanti.it
info@nellosanti.it

Nijole
www.nijole.it
info@nijole.it

Obsession Furs
www.obsessionfurs.com
obsession@obsessionfurs.com

Olivieri
www.olivierifashion.it
olivieri@olivierifashion.it

Oscar de la Renta
www.oscardelarenta.com
info@oscardelarenta.com

P.T. Quality Furs
www.qualityfurs.com

Pamela Dennis
www.pameladennis.com
pameladennis1@comcast.net

Petit Nord
www.petitnord.com

Pretty Line
www.piu39fur.it
info@piu39fur.it

Pyatigorsk Fur Factory
www.alefmex.ru
info@alefmex.ru

Ralph Lauren
www.ralphlauren.com
Press@PoloRalphLauren.com

Rindi
www.rindifur.com
info@rindifur.com

Romagna Furs
www.romagnafurs.it
info@romagnafurs.sm

Rosenberg & Lenhart
www.rosenberg-lenhart.de
info@rosenberg-lenhart.de

Saracino
www.saracino.it
info@saracino.it

Soulis Furs
www.soulisfurs.gr
info@soulisfurs.gr

Sprung Freres
www.sprungfreres.fr
contact@sprung-freres.com

Strada
www.madreperlasrl.it
info@madreperlasrl.it

Toschi
www.toschipellicce.com
info@toschipellicce.com

Tykafurlux
www.tykafurlux.com.ua
office@tykafurlux.com.ua

Valentino
www.valentino.com
info@valentino.com

Versace
www.versace.com

Vinicio Pajaro
www.viniciopajaro.it
info@viniciopajaro.it

Visconf
www.visconf.it
office@visconf.it

Vito Nacci
www.vitonacci.it
vitonacci@vitonacci.it

Zuki Fur
www.zuki.com
zuki@zuki.com